Previous Members

Honorary members

  • Professor David Booth, University of Birmingham
  • Dr Gillian Harris,  University of Birmingham
  • Professor Arie Nouwen, Middlesex University, London
  • Dr Jason Thomas, Lecturer, Aston University
  • Professor Jackie Blissett, Professor, Aston University

Previous members

  • Dr Angie Attwood, Research Fellow, University of Bristol
  • Dr Carmel Bennett, Trainee Clinical Psychologist
  • Dr Kulbir Birak, Senior Lecturer, University Campus Suffolk
  • Jessica Donohoe, Clinical doctoral candidate, University of Birmingham
  • Dr Anna Fogel, Teaching Fellow, University of Surrey
  • Jonathan Grey, now teaches in further education
  • Ben Griffiths, Doctoral researcher, University of Birmingham
  • Dr Rebecca Jenks, Senior Lecturer, Coventry University
  • Aleksandra Klos
  • Iraida Neira
  • Dr Claire O’Brien, Postdoctoral researcher, Cardiff University
  • Dr Maria Pomoni
  • Dr Eric Robinson, Senior Lecturer, University of Liverpool
  • Dr Samantha Rogers, Lecturer, University of Hertfordshire
  • Stephanie Walker, now works for the Civil Service
  • Dr Rosie Satherley, Research Fellow, King’s College London
  • Dr Emily Collins, Research Fellow, University of Bath
  • Dr Panagiota Kaisari
  • Dr Angela Meadow
  • Dr Jinyu Liu